Changes – Figuring things out.

So, I did it. I made the switch.

But, I must say, it isn’t without a bit of sadness. My internet home for the past 5 years (actually 5 years and 3 months) has been at blogger. I cherish the memories I shared there, and I am so grateful that I did. However, the time has come to move on.

As I have done so let me say this: I am still figuring this all out.

I was VERY familiar with blogger and all the options there, and I’m not so familiar with them here. For insance…I think my time stamp is off by oh….4 hours. I’m not quite sure how to change that. I’d like to change my font and I thought I’d figured it out, but it isn’t working.

All of this will work itself out in the coming weeks. But I have some big ideas and thoughts for this move of mine. So, come along for the ride, but I can’t promise there won’t be changes again in the future. I hope that there are…because after all change is only constant in this life of ours.

One comment

  1. Lacey McKay · October 13, 2010

    It looks great! Love the header. I’ve got you in my reader!

Leave a Reply

