Keeping a Promise

My last post on my previous blog contained a promise of a video. I didn’t want to disappoint grandparents by not posting it – but I have to apologize for the fact that you’ll have to tilt your head to watch it. While videoing I forgot you couldn’t flip videos and while I tried to re-shoot it…well, he was less than cooperative.

So, here it is. This is what you get after spending an entire day at the Kennedy Space Center, and despite his lack of cooperation in reshooting, this still goes on several times a day.

2 comments

  1. Lacey McKay · October 14, 2010

    What a cute video! Do you have a Mac? If so, you can flip videos using iMovie! My only problem is that the videos I need to flip are not the right format because they were from an older camera.

  2. Barbara · October 15, 2010

    Okay this was really cute but I thought it was going to be him singing that Glee song (you know the one) and I was all excited, only it wasn’t. I’m still waiting for you to get that one on video 🙂 I love that boy!

Leave a Reply

