Me and My Valentine

(correction ONE of my Valentines)

Growing up I was always so concerned with having a Valentine or not. I couldn’t wait until the day that I had a Valentine of my own – forever. But, I never realized that one day I would have more than one Valentine’s. But today I have 4. Anthony, Isabella, Natalie and Ethan. I am one lucky girl, that is for sure.

Yesterday Ethan had to stay home from church. There was a chance he might be sick, and a chance it was all a fluke. It turned out to be a fluke, so he and I spent the morning together having fun. And with a little candy I bribed him into a photo session with me. I like the results so much that it has inspired an idea that I was going to complete yesterday, but I severely underestimated the time I would have to complete it so it will have to wait for another day. Until then here is a few pictures of me and my littlest Valentine. I {heart} him!

DSC_7211 copy2 DSC_7220 copy DSC_7268 copy2

Leave a Reply

