Take 2

So I said my pictures of Ethan on Sunday have inspired an idea – a project. Just what a need is another project!

This week is somewhat clear in my schedule. Somewhat – like I said, I have projects. So I am trying to use this week to work on those as well as relax a bit. Today I decided to make it a “me” day – meaning I did what I wanted (okay, I still did laundry) at home instead of what I felt I had to. I relaxed, I made an easy dinner and I did a few pictures for this new inspiration/project I’ve come up with. After all its a personal project so it was perfect for today.

So here is what came of my “ME” day today:

DSC_7350 copy2

DSC_7348 copy  DSC_7367 copy2

One comment

  1. Barbara · February 16, 2011

    you are so adorable with your kids! I love the pictures and how happy you both look.

Leave a Reply

