School Picture Day

 

Today is school picture day at the girls school. I had about 3 minutes before we needed to go to the bus stop so I forced the girls to pose by the window because I don’t buy the pictures. The cheapest package is almost $40, and although I’m tempted to buy them for a keepsake of their school years I know I can do much better on my own. Besides that you know that most the time your kid’s pictures end up being taken right after they’ve been sweating in P.E. Why do they do that?

DSC_4524 copy2

Natalie, age 6, Kindergarten

DSC_4526 copy2

Isabella, age 7, 2nd grade

One comment

  1. Lacey McKay · October 4, 2011

    Cute!

Leave a Reply

